The International
Gaming Awards

The tenth IGA International Gaming Awards
for 2017 is widely enhanced an supported
by top industry providers and huge gaming
clients coming from all gaming industry
tiers worldwide.


‘Aside from casino bosses managing luxury casinos to players from online poker sites love to celebrate the best and biggest charity event from the IGA.’

The 2017 IGA Award

The 2017 IGA was held at Isle of Man at the Intercontinental London Park Lane in all its usual glamour and glitz. In the Mobile Product category the mobile gaming pioneers, Microgaming won their award. This giant developed the first mobile casino software in 2004 and since then developed a continuous flow of mobile games that ranges over 350 titles that can be played on over 3000 devices.

Top and mid-range casino operators both land based and online wait for a nomination yearly since its inception ten years ago. Casinodunya a sporst betting casino comparison website are among the hopefuls who are expectant in anticipation for an award naming them as possible online casino operator of the year while Digitain who received a nomination hopes to be the start-up of the year.If you want to find more information about canlı casino siteleri you can visit our website


Other categories awards and winners include

  • Integrated Casino/Resort of the Year – Galaxy Entertainment
  • Americas Casino Operator of the Year – Las Vegas Sands
  • Casino VIP Room of the Year – The Ritz Club
  • Casino Operator of the Year Europe – Caesars
  • Casino Operator of the Year Australia/Asia – Star Sydney
  • Technology Provider of the Year – PlayTech
  • Socially Responsible Online operator – Amaya Inc.
  • Socially Responsible land based Operator – Aspers
  • Sart Up SME – Coolbet
  • Slots Operator – Videoslots
  • Slots Supplier/Provider Product – Play’n Go
  • Security Innovation Award – Safecharge
  • Payment solutions Provider Company for 2017 – Ecommpay
  • Online Sportsbook Operator of the Year – ComeOn
  • Online Poker Operator of the Year – Aconcagua Poker
  • Online Gaming Operator of the Year – Mr, Green
  • Online Casino Operator of the Year – Leo Vegas
  • Online Bingo Operator of the Year – Unibet
  • Mobile Product of the Year – Microgaming
  • Mobile Operator of the Year – Cherry Gaming
  • Lottery Operator of the Year – Lottoland
  • Innovator – Yggdrasil
  •  iGaming Software Supplier – Betconstruct
  • Great Place to Work Award – NetEnt
  • Corporate Services Supplier of the Year – Sportradar
  • Casino Equipment Supplier – IGT